WEBSITE PROMO PRODUCTS LOGO.png

Click on logo to watch video on how it works.

SALES TEAM
Nancy Sommer (OWNER)                   Brian Paskill                                            Rick Krivda
nlsommer@yahoo.com                      bpaskill@timeoutforsports.net             rkrivda@timeoutforsports.net
410.248.0068 X201                                                                                              410.248.0068 X221
JB Sommer (OWNER)                        Cindy Donahue                                          Josh Hickey                                      
jbsommer@timeoutforsports.net    cindydonahue@timeoutforsports.net     joshhickey@timeoutforsports.net
410.248.0068 X200                            410.248.0068 X202                                  410.248.0068 X211                                      
443.465.6557 cell

FRONT OFFICE/ STAFF

Sarah Burkhardt                                  Darlene Rumbley

Purchasing@timeoutforsports.net    darrumbley@timeoutforsports.net

443.827.1781                                        410.248.0068 X216

ART DEPARTMENT

Kayla Barbul                                         Michael Metallo                                        Shony Robles                                       Tiffany McConn

kgoodman@timeoutforsports.net      michael@timeoutforsports.net              corrieyoung@timeoutforsports.net   tiffany@timeoutforsports.net

410.248.0068 X208                              410.248.0068 X207                                  410.248.0068 X215                              410.248.0068 X210

HEAT SEAL/ DIGITAL PRINT DEPARTMENT

Alicia Barnett

heatseal@timeoutforsports.net

410.248.0068 X212

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Suzy Smith                                             Trisha Nelson 
accounting@timeoutforsports.net       payables@timeoutforsports.net
410.248.0068  X204                               410.248.0068 x205
SHIPPING DEPARTMENT
shipping@timeoutforsports.net
410.248.0068 X209